Small Hydro Power Developers Association Members

No.

Company

Address

Contact Details

1 Access Energy (Pvt.) Ltd. Level 05, Access Towers, No. 278, Union Place, Col 02 Mr. Upendra Walpola 0773 598986 upendra@access.lk
2 Eco Power (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 153, Nawala Road, Narahenpita, Col 05 Mr. Firdowsy Ismail 0777 749101 firdowsy@ecopower.lk
3 Recogen Haycarb (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 410, 01st Floor, Deans Rd, Col 10 Mr. B. Balaratnarajah 0777 710994 bb@haycarb.com
4 Hydrodynamics (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 20D/1, Guildford Crescent, Colombo 07 Mr. M I K Perera 0777 748625 mikp2527@gmail.com cpoly@sltnet.lk
5 Saman Jala Viduli Co. (Pvt.) Ltd. (Formerly known as Hydro Tech Lanka Dickoya) No. 19, Meethotamulla Rd, Kolonnawa Mr.Prabodha Sumanasekara / Mr. Priyan De Silva priyan@hydro.vs.lk 0112533443 / 0777 480302
6 Zyrex Power (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 168, 02nd Floor, Negombo Road, Peliyagoda Mr. Menaka Athukorala 0777 896458 menaka@lotusreenergy.com
7 Elpitiya Plantations Level 03, Aitken Spence Tower, No. 305, Vauxhall St, Col 02 Mr. Priyantha Dissanayake 0777 712683 priyantha@elpitiya.com
8 Lotus Hydro Power Plc. (Formerly known as Hydro Power Free Lanka / Browns Hydro Power Plc.) No. 168, 02nd Floor, Negombo Road, Peliyagoda Mr. Menaka Athukorala 0777 896458 menaka@lotusreenergy.com
9 Natural Power (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 105/1, Madupitiya Rd, Mahawila, Panadura Mr. Tissa Elleperuma 0777 356481 tissa@naturub.com
10 Dunsinane Power Co. (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 150, St. Joseph's St, Grandpass, Col 14 Mr. Sarath Jayatilaka 0777 224648 sarathj@jb.lk
11 Midland Energy (Pvt.) Ltd. Deniya Road, Piliyandala Mr. Palitha Jayatissa 0773 143487 parakrama@midland.lk
12 Vallibel Power Erathna Plc. No. 27-2 East Tower, W T C, Col 01 Mr. A. K. Dheerasinghe / Mr. Ranneth Karunanayake 0774 439794
13 Serendib Energy (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 123, School Lane, Wijerama, Nugegoda Mr. Hemasiri Perera 0112804792
14 Weswin Power (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 143/7, Sri Wickrama Mawatha, Mattakkuliya, Col 15 Mr. Dilhan Abayaratne 0777 748000
15 Agraoya Hydro Power (Pvt.) Ltd. No.16/15, Samanala Mawatha, 01st Lane, Jambugasmulla Rd. NG Mr.Janaka Wimalaratne janaka.wimalaratne@gmail.com
16 Santak Power (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 132, Old Road, Nawinna, Maharagama Mr. Megha Wijetilake / Ms. Nayana Jayawardena 0773017672 / 0777 484040
17 Energy Reclamation (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 334,T B Jayah Mawatha, Colombo 10 Mr.Manjula Perera 0777 896299 / Mr. Prasanna Dissanayake 0773 470705 manjula@windforce.lk
18 Hydro Trust Lanka (Pvt.) Ltd. DSI Samson Group, No. 110, Kumaran Ratnam Rd, Col 02 Mr. Ranjith Somasiri 0777 815441 ranjiths@dsihydro.com
19 WKV Hydrotechnics (Pvt) Ltd. No. 278, Union Place, Access Towers, Level 04, Colombo 02 Mr. Thusitha Peiris 0710 119715 thusitha@pantak.lk
20 Samangiri Hydro Electrical Co. Pvt No. 278, Union Place, Access Towers, Level 04, Colombo 02 Mr. Thusitha Peiris 0710 119715 thusitha@pantak.lk
21 Hynford Water Power (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 278, Union Place, Access Towers, Level 04, Colombo 02 Mr. Thusitha Peiris 0710 119715 thusitha@pantak.lk
22 Resus Energy Plc. (Formerly known as Hemas Power Plc.) No. 250/1, Torrington Avenue, Col 07 Mr. Kishan Nanayakkara 0777 898538 kishan@resusenergy.lk
23 Nilwala Hydro Power (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 92/A, G H Perera Maw, Rattanapitiya, Boralesgamuwa Dr. Nishantha Nanayakkara 0773 071701 nishanthann2.hpi@gmail.com
24 Falcon Valley Hydro No. 278, Union Place, Access Towers, Level 04, Colombo 02 Mr. Thusitha Peiris 0710 119715 thusitha@pantak.lk
25 Bogo Power (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 833, Sirimavo Bandaranayake Mawatha, Col 14 Dr. N M Abdul Gaffar Director 0777 539231
26 Vidullanka Plc Level 04, Access Towers, No. 278, Union Place, Col 02 Mr. Riyaz M. Sangani 0777 738241 riyazs@vidullanka.com
27 Mark Hydro (Pvt.) Ltd / Mark Marine Services Pvt. Ltd. No. 12 A, Mission Road, Kotte Mr. Anil Makalanda 0712 726307 anilmakalanda@gmail.com
28 Royali Power (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 261/1, Pamunuwa Road, Maharagama Mr R. Wickramatilake 0772 429050 royalcentre@hotmail.com
29 Branford Hydro Power (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 315, Vauxhall Street, Colombo 02 Mr. Leel Wickramarachchi / Mr. Basnayake 0772 675160 basnayake@aitkenspence.lk 0772 268548
30 Hayleys Power Ltd. (Formerly known as Hayleys Industrial Solutions) No. 27-2, East Tower, World Trade Centre, Echelon Square, Colombo 01 Mr. Sudarshan Gamage 0773 439602 sudarshan.gamage@hayleyspower.com
31 Panasian Power Plc. No. 03, Elibank Road, Colombo 05 Dr. P Ramanujam 0712 717700 /Mr. Pathmanatha Poddiwala 0777 642426
32 Waltrim Hydropower (Private) Ltd. Formerly known as Sunshine Power (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 60, 02nd Floor, Dharmapala Mawatha, Col 07 Mr. Theekshana Kottage 0717 718196
33 Terraqua International (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 334, T B Jayah Mawatha, Colombo 10 Mr. Manjula Perera 0777 896299 / Mr. Prasanna Dissanayake 0773 470705 manjula@windforce.lk
34 Sujalashakthi (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 491, Galle Road, Colombo 03 Mr. Indika/Dileep/Chaminda 0712 723855 indikaj.ss@sumathi.lk/chamindadabare@gmail.com
35 Pan Hydro (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 116, D. S. Senanayake Mawatha, Colombo 08 Mr. Ravi Karunaratne 0714725185 ravi@karusons.com
36 Walawayao Hydro Power Pvt. Ltd. No. 32/7, Sapumal Place, Circular Road, Rajagiriya Mr. Prashan Fernando 0777 566635 Jayantha 0771 769711
37 Castle Power House (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 59/1, Ward Place, Colombo 07 Mr. S. Nadesan / Mr. Sanjeewa 0772 635056 castlepowerhouse@gmail.com
38 Energy Generators (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 69, Janadhipathi Mawatha, Colombo 01 Mr. Prabath Wickramasinghe 0777 328450 prabath@pacific.lk prabath.wickramasinghe@yahoo.com
39 Laugfs Power Ltd. No. 101, Maya Avenue, Colombo 06 Mr.Udara Kapuduwa udara.kapuduwa@laugfs.lk 0768 852790
40 Ceylex Engineering Pvt. Ltd. (LTL Power) No. 33, 17th Floor, Parkland Building, Park Street, Col 02 Mr. Sampath Somaratne 0773 444946 sampaths@ceylex.com
41 Magalganga Power (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 153, Nawala Road, Narahenpita, Col 05 Mr. Firdowsy Ismail 0777 749101 firdowsy@ecopower.lk
42 Bhoruka Power Lanka (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 03, Bullers Lane, Col 07 Mr. Ranjan Mather 0777 486186 ranjanmather@gmail.com
43 Hiran Power (Pvt.) Ltd. Heiyanthuduwa Mr. Hiran Gunasekara 0768 682132 / 0777 775200 hiranlanka@gmail.com
44 Nilwala Vidulibala Company (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 50/8A, Siripa Road, Colombo 05 Mr. Gamini G. Jayawardena 2580874 / 0772 260250 ggja@sltnet.lk
45 Eskey Power Generators Pvt. Ltd. No.11, Kepungoda, Pamunugama Mr. D F J Pradeep Gamlath 0718 453543 0776 266950 dfjpgamlath@gmail.com
46 Fair Energy Developers Pvt. Ltd. No. 82/1, Yodha Mawatha, Siddhamulla, Piliyandala Mr Chinthaka Wanigasekara 0773 954390 / 011 2052287 fairengserac@sltnet.lk
47 Campion Hydro Pvt. Ltd. No. 16/15, Samanala Mawatha, 01st Lane, Jambugasmulla Rd. Nugegoda Mr W M K S B Godigamuwa 0777 783106 / 0718278771 campionhydro@gmail.com
48 Bizcon Power Developers (Pvt) Ltd. No. 123/1, Sea Street, Colombo 11 Mr. Mohamed Shiraz Yoonus - MD 0777 300298 mymshiraz@gmail.com
49 Escas Owala Pvt. Ltd. No. 516, Sri Sangaraja Mawatha, Colombo 10 Mr. Parakrama Kuruppu Manager Planning 0771 062155 / cgimmy@gmail.com
50 Energy Craft (Pvt.) Ltd. No. 02, Rajawatta Terrace, Off Seibel Avenue, Colombo 05 Mr. M E P Thennakoon MD - 0773 500618 jeewashakthim@gmail.com
51 Mossiville Hydro Power Pvt. Ltd. No. 531/G, Old Road, Kottawa, Pannipitiya Mr. Y. A. Chaminda Weerasinghe 0777 557345 ralic.cw@gmail.com
52 Aqua Power Pvt. Ltd. No. 50/4C, Pelawatta Road, Nugegoda Mr. Chandima Gunasekara 011 5372000 Mr. Kanchana Kumaraaquapowersl@gmail.com